Permanent | CARE RESCIF HCMUT

Executive Board

Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Phuoc Dan
nguyen_phuoc_dan@yahoo.com
DR. Nicolas Gratiot
nicolas.gratiot@ird.fr
Prof. Georges Vachaud
georgesvachaud5@gmail.com
Dr. PHAN THI SAN HA
ptsanha@gmail.com

SECRETARIAT

Dr. Nguyen Thi Huyen Trang
ngthtrang@hcmut.edu.vn
ME. Dang Vu Xuan Huyen
xhuyen@yahoo.com
Ms. Le Thi Thanh Ha
thanhha_le2001@yahoo.com

CARE SCIENTIFIC AXIS

ORIENTATION I – WATER & ENVIRONMENT

Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Phuoc Dan
nguyen_phuoc_dan@yahoo.com
Dr. Emilie Strady
emilie.strady@ujf-grenoble.fr
Dr. Julien Némery
julien.nemery@grenoble-inp.fr
Dr. Kieu Le Thuy Chung
kltchung@hcmut.edu.vn

ORIENTATION II – WATER & RISK

DR. Nicolas Gratiot
nicolas.gratiot@ird.fr
Dr. Patrick Marchesiello
Patrick.Marchesiello@legos.obs-mip.fr
Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Thong
nguyenthong@hcmut.edu.vn
Dr. Tran Ngoc Tien Dung
tntdung@hcmut.edu.vn
Dr. Ho Tuan Duc
htd223@yahoo.com
Dr. Dao Thanh Son
dao.son@hcmut.edu.vn
Updating...
Updating…

ORIENTATION III – WATER & HEALTH

Assoc. Prof. Vo Le Phu
phulevo@gmail.com
Assoc. Prof. Bui Xuan Thanh
thanhait@gmail.com
Dr. Rizlan Bernier-Latmani
rizlan.bernier-latmani@epfl.ch
Updating...
Updating…

RESEARCH TEAM

Dr. Dinh Quoc Tuc
quoctuc@yahoo.com
ME. Le Thi Minh Tam
minhtamnt2006@hcmut.edu.vn
Claire Golliet
claire.golliet@ird.fr
Tran Quoc Viet
viet91202266@gmail.com