Permanent | CARE RESCIF HCMUT

Executive Board

Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Phuoc Dan
nguyen_phuoc_dan@yahoo.com
Dr. Nicolas Gratiot
nicolas.gratiot@ird.fr
Prof. Georges Vachaud
georgesvachaud5@gmail.com

SECRETARIAT

Dr. Nguyen Thi Huyen Trang
ngthtrang@hcmut.edu.vn
ME. Dang Vu Xuan Huyen
xhuyen@yahoo.com
Ms. Le Thi Thanh Ha
thanhha_le2001@yahoo.com

RESEARCH TEAM

Dr. Dinh Quoc Tuc
quoctuc@yahoo.com
Dr. Emilie Strady
emilie.strady@ujf-grenoble.fr
Dr. Tran Ngoc Tien Dung
tntdung@hcmut.edu.vn​
ME. Le Thi Minh Tam
minhtamnt2006@hcmut.edu.vn
Dr. Patrick Marchesiello
Patrick.Marchesiello@legos.obs-mip.fr
Dr. Julien Némery
julien.nemery@grenoble-inp.fr
Claire Golliet
claire.golliet@ird.fr
Tran Quoc Viet
viet91202266@gmail.com